Jewish World Review

Ann Coulter
JWR's Pundits
World Editorial
Cartoon Showcase

Mallard Fillmore

Michael Barone
Mona Charen
Linda Chavez
Greg Crosby
Larry Elder
Don Feder
Suzanne Fields
James Glassman
Paul Greenberg
Bob Greene
Betsy Hart
Nat Hentoff
David Horowitz
Marianne Jennings
Michael Kelly
Mort Kondracke
Ch. Krauthammer
Lawrence Kudlow
Dr. Laura
John Leo
David Limbaugh
Michelle Malkin
Jackie Mason
Chris Matthews
Michael Medved
MUGGER
Kathleen Parker
Wes Pruden
Sam Schulman
Amity Shlaes
Roger Simon
Tony Snow
Thomas Sowell
Cal Thomas
Jonathan S. Tobin
Ben Wattenberg
George Will
Bruce Williams
Walter Williams
Mort Zuckerman

Consumer Reports


ANN COULTER ARCHIVES


08/21/14 No facts, no peace
08/14/14 Let he who is without ebola cast the first stone ...
08/07/14 Ebola doc's condition downgraded to 'idiotic'
07/31/14 The loophole is Obama
07/24/14 Eyes on the prize
07/17/14 Happy 30th birthday, Central American humanitarian crisis
07/10/14 Tea party: Learn from Al Gore
07/03/14 Soccer: Part Deux
06/26/14 America's favorite national pastime: Hating soccer
06/19/14 You bet this is swiftboating
06/12/14 Cantor loses by 11 million voters
05/29/14 Bowe Cergdahl, just deserts
05/29/14 Don't stigmatize murderers!
05/22/14 Statistical analysis shows 4% of NYT reporters are serial killers
05/15/14 Death penalty opponents, have I got a deal for you!
05/08/14 Lockett & load
05/01/14 A man of Sterling character
04/24/14 What you won't read in the papers about the 'Central Park Five'
04/17/14 Back any candidate you want as long as it's one of these three
04/10/14 Competition for thee, but not for me
04/03/14 Millionaires need your help!
03/27/14 Go to blazes, Mickey Kaus
03/20/14 Young people don't change -- neither does the N.Y. Times
03/13/14 Right-wing mobs? Say it isn't so, conservatives!
03/06/14 Crimea river
02/27/14 Raise the minimum wage to $14 an hour using this one weird trick!
02/20/14 New Obama promise: If you like your life, you can keep it
02/13/14 Did I move?
02/06/14 A bridge too far-fetched
01/30/14 GOP crafts plan to wreck the country, lose voters
01/23/14 The heroism of Wendy Davis
01/15/14 Is Chris Christie less believable than Tawana Brawley?
01/08/14 Could we get some immigrants who can take a poll?
01/01/14 The Anus Monologues
12/25/13 Kwanzaa: The holiday brought to you by the FBI
12/19/13 Mental health laws are trouble for Dems
12/12/13 Words with fiends
12/05/13 Libs talk race and crime --- and hilarity ensues!
11/28/13 Is it too soon to say 'I told you so'?
11/21/13 Alec Baldwin vs. liberal bullies
11/14/13 To speak to a Nigerian prince about your health care, press '1' now
11/07/13 Health care for the pushy
10/31/13 Thank these Republicans for ObamaCare
10/24/13 Hang one, to encourage the others
10/17/13 It depends on what the meaning of 'settled law' is
10/10/13 Dems to America: We own the government!
09/26/13 Cruz control should be standard on GOP models
09/19/13 Crazier than libs
09/12/13 Syrial losers
09/05/13 Community organizer goes to war
08/29/13 It's super-media! with the power to detect non-existent racism
08/22/13 Arab Spring: Worst soap ever
08/15/13 Racism card looking a little dog-eared
08/08/13 Bill O' is smarter than Lawrence O'Donnell
08/01/13 Bill O': Killing history
07/25/13 Unsung black people
07/18/13 To avoid looking like a criminal, donít commit a crime
07/11/13 This year's Duke lacrosse case
07/04/13 I got 30 million reasons
06/27/13 New GOP strategy: Give Dems a big head start!
06/20/13 Avoid the need for spying using one not-so-weird trick
06/13/13 If the GOP is this stupid, it deserves to die
06/06/13 Tips for right-wingers on the IRS scandal
05/30/13 Send us your violent bigots, yearning to butcher our citizens
05/23/13 When did we vote to become Mexico?
05/17/13 Here's that 'dynamic scoring' you asked for, senator
05/09/13 Beware of libs who come in Evangelicals' clothing
05/02/13 America's most feared economist
04/25/13 The problem isn't just illegal immigration, it's legal immigration, too
04/18/13 If Rubio's amnesty is so great, why is he lying?
04/11/13 Libs go crazy for the mentally ill
04/04/13 Don't Knox this 'serious network'
03/28/13 The Left's continuing war on women
03/21/13 Where's Luca Brasi when you need him?
03/14/13 Trouble in the Nanny State
03/07/13 Beltway GOPs: Vote for us or we'll bore you again!
02/28/13 Why does anyone need to read about celebrities?
02/21/13 Hispanicked GOP elite: They'll respect us in the morning
02/14/13 White liberals tell black lies about civil rights
02/07/13 The Republicans' primary problem
01/31/13 Rubio's amnesty: A path to oblivion for the GOP
01/24/13 Ending gun violence requires commitment, not all of it voluntary
01/17/13 Guns don't kill people, the mentally ill do
01/10/13 Doing the research the New York Times refuses to
01/03/13 Bad inventions
12/27/12 Kwanzaa: Holiday brought to you by the FBI
12/20/12 We know how to stop school shootings
12/13/12 Tax rich libs
12/06/12 America nears el Tipping Pointo
11/29/12 Make the Dems own the Obama economy
11/22/12 Romney was not the problem
11/15/12 Demography is destiny
11/08/12 Don't blame Romney
11/01/12 Romney is what the country needs now
10/25/12 Obama: Half-black but all Democrat
10/18/12 Obama at Hofstra: relatively alert, ergo big winner
10/11/12 Got racism?
10/03/12 MSNBC's motto: 'Lean racist'
09/27/12 Libs can't break 200-year racism habit
09/21/12 Elitist, out-of-touch media complain Romney not regular guy
08/30/12 NEW YORK TIMES FACT CHECKERS: BED REST IS WORK!
08/23/12 Missouri: The 'Show Me another G.O.P. candidate' state
08/16/12 Why libs behave the way they do
08/09/12 Libs' secret weapon: Republicans who don't read
08/02/12 Obama's signature move: Unsealing private records
07/26/12 OBSCURITY: NO CRUELER PUNISHMENT!
07/19/12 Dems' ideal voter: Illegal alien, single mother, convicted felon
07/12/12 Fast and Furious is not a D.C. law firm
07/04/12 On July 4, remember: We are not French
06/28/12 The biggest scandal in U.S. history
06/21/12 VULGARIANS ON THE LOOSE!
06/15/12 Obama's public sector full employment plan
06/07/12 The recall heard 'round the world
05/31/12 GOP whistling past the end of America
05/24/12 Figures don't lie: Dems do
05/17/12 Sacrificial scams
05/10/12 Elizabeth Warren dances with lies
05/03/12 Deport the GOP establishment
04/26/12 Romney doing the job Republican establishment just won't do
04/19/12 Negroes With Guns
04/12/12 Romney is no lib. He isn't even a moderate
04/05/12 Verrilli not administration's worst lawyer, after all
03/29/12 'Post-racial' lynch mob
03/22/12 Send Lizzie Borden to Washington
03/15/12 The Vagina Diatribes
03//08/12 Romney campaign dragged down by huge haul of delegates
03//01/12 The problem with Santorum
02/23/12 What's their problem with Romney?
02/16/12 Communism by insurance mandate
02/09/12 Plutocrat Dems attack Romney as 'Richie Rich'
02/02/12 THREE CHEERS FOR ROMNEYCARE!
01/26/12 RE-ELECT OBAMA: VOTE NEWT!
01/19/12 Strongest case against romney a few sheets short of a ream
01/12/12 Who wouldn't enjoy firing these people?
01/05/12 Iowa shows GOPers determined to beat Obama
12/29/11 Only one candidate is right on the two most important issues
12/22/11 Newt helped formulate Christmas
12/15/11 Newt: Seak bombastically and carry a tiny stick
12/08/11 Newt presents a fresh new virtual face
12/01/11 Once you go conservative black, you better watch your back
11/24/11 I'll gladly pay you tuesday for a tax increase today
11/17/11 If not Romney, who? If not now, when?
11/10/11 David Axelrod's pattern of sexual misbehavior
11/03/11 Why our blacks are better than their blacks
10/27/11 If I were a liberal . . .
10/20/11: Occupy Wall Street (hearts) Wall Street
10/17/11: Wingless, bloodsucking and parasitic: MEET THE FLEA PARTY!
10/06/11: This is what a mob looks like
09/29/11: Does Perry have a performance problem?
09/22/11: Cop-killer is media's latest baby seal
09/15/11 So a comatose guy walks into a bar …
09/08/11: AMANDA KNOX: THE NEW MUMIA!
09/01/11: Libs' view of darwin unable to evolve
08/25/11: The flash mob method of scientific inquiry
08/18/11: Libs aren't funny, they're a riot
08/11/11: The sun never sets on the british welfare system
08/04/11: Media: Halliburton paid Cheney to commit rape in Iran
07/28/11: New York Times reader kills dozens in Norway
07/21/11: Media mogul charged with first-degree Murdoch
07/15/11: One president left behind: McConnell schools Obama on debt
07/07/11: CASEY ANTHONY: SINGLE MOM OF THE YEAR!
06/30/11: Glenn Beck vs. the mob
06/23/11: N.Y. Times: Fraught nexus of lies, stupidity and bigotry
06/02/11: Weiner's photo dispute to be settled in small claims court
05/26/11: Why Larry King will never be president
05/19/11: To libs, every woman looks like a hotel maid
05/12/11: More gutsy calls from Obama!
05/05/11: Next time, use Fedex
04/28/11: Obama's budget: More waste, fraud and self-abuse
04/21/11: Reagan democrats: 'Tea baggers' or MSNBC viewers?
04/14/11: On this aborted fetus, the Dems plant their flag
04/07/11: Thanks for raising my taxes --- what else can I do for you?
03/31/11: Obama cried, kids died
03/24/11: They blinded us with science
03/17/11: A glowing report on radiation
03/10/11: Six-figure bus drivers and other working-class heroes
03/03/11: Uncivil unions
02/24/11: Look for the union fable
02/17/11: 'Patriots' emboldening America's enemies and terrifying her allies since 1976
02/10/11: Dear mainstream media reporter who wasted my time …
02/03/11: What liberals don't know about guns, chapter 217
01/27/11: Hope, change and 'invest'
01/20/11: Mud libel
01/13/11: Libs seek ban on metaphors in wake of Arizona shooting
01/06/11: INVESTIGATE THIS!
12/30/10: Libs give 'til it hurts (you)
12/23/10: Scrooge you?
12/16/10: Like a condom, the First Amendment can't always protect you
12/09/10: Don't ask, don't tell, don't call our troops homophobes
12/02/10: Bradley Manning: Poster boy for 'don't ask, don't tell'
11/25/10: Strange men grope Nancy Pelosi or the terrorists have won
11/18/10: Napolitano: The ball's in my court now
11/11/10: REPEAL THE 26TH AMENDMENT!
11/04/10: WE'RE ALL BIGOTS NOW!
10/28/10: Yeah, the Tea Party candidates are a real embarrassment
10/21/10: Chris Coons lied, granny died
10/14/10: He must be stopped
09/30/10: The stupidest person in America
09/23/10: How many times did Goldwater run for president again?
09/16/10: Like, is Sarah Palin totally conceited?
09/09/10: Bonfire of the Insanities
09/02/10: Obama is not a Muslim
08/26/10: MSNBC Swears to Allah that Obama's not a Muslim
08/19/10: Look who's 'nativist' now!
08/12/10: Let's play 'spot the Democrat'!
08/05/10: Justice Brennan's footnote gave us anchor babies
07/29/10: With friends like these, who needs Keith Olbermann?
07/22/10: Obama's poll numbers down, imaginary racism up
07/15/10: New Black Panthers, you're free to go --- not so fast, Arizona
07/08/10: Bill Kristol must resign
07/01/10: Kagan hearings surpass world cup for most boring TV event
06/24/10: What a sack of sacrosanct
06/17/10: Alvin Greene: The most qualified Dem I've ever seen
06/10/10: Instead of sitting around, idly predicting massive Republican landslides this fall, how about GOPers work on running candidates who might actually win?
06/03/10: Did you plug the hole with a blue dress yet, daddy?
05/27/10: Modern civil rights: Cockfighting and same-sex proms
05/21/10: Republicans on track to snatch defeat from jaws of victory
05/13/10: Supreme Court to face Mecca
05/06/10: Bama national security policy: Hope their bombs don't work
04/29/10: Washington takes break from porn surfing to bail out Wall Street
04/22/10: Wouldn't a mini series on Attila the Hun explain Pelosi?
04/15/10: Stevens: 'I never left sanity. Sanity left me'
04/08/10: The Almighty hates judges
04/01/10: Prescriptions for disaster now covered under ObamaCare
03/25/10: OH, CANADA!
03/18/10: My health care plan
03/11/10: What's Arabic for 'you're no Atticus Finch'?
03/04/10: Subprime mortgage crisis hits whorehouses
02/25/10: What part of ‘Party of No’ don't you understand?
02/18/10: Ahmadinejad: ‘YEP, I'M NUCLEAR!’
02/11/10: Obama's owned — you can bank on it
02/04/10: Matthews and Olbermann now openly fighting over Obama
01/28/10: Can't we at least get a toaster?
01/25/10: That old Obama magic is back
01/14/10: Harry Reid's negro problem
01/07/10: IF YOU CAN FIND A BETTER DEAL, TAKE IT!
12/31/09: Ivana Trump escorted off plane: Napolitano declares ‘the system worked’
12/24/09: In other words …
12/17/09: Less care for more money: What's the catch?
12/10/09: Martha Coakley: Too immoral for Teddy Kennedy's seat
11/26/09: MSNBC EXCLUSIVE: FORT HOOD NEVER HAPPENED!
11/19/09: At the end of the day, diversity has jumped the shark, horrifically
11/12/09: Muslim suffers bruised ego in Fort Hood tragedy
11/05/09: Election 2009: Change I can believe in!
10/29/09: I'll pass on 'opting out'
10/22/09: The Grating Communicator
10/15/09: Natural-born losers
10/08/09: Lib lies about national health care, Part 7
10/01/09: A statistical regression analysis of maritime unemployment rates, 1946-1948
09/24/09: Lib lies about national health care, Part 5
09/17/09: Lib lies about national health care: Bonus Joe Wilson edition!
09/10/09: Lib lies about national health care: Fourth in a series
09/03/09: Lib lies about national health care: Third in a series (commemorative plates on sale now!)
08/27/09: Lib lies about national health care: Second in a series
08/20/09: Lib lies about national health care: First in a series
08/06/09: Obama birth certificate spotted in bogus moon landing footage
07/30/09: How about a national conversation on race hoaxes?
07/23/09: Take two aspirin and call me when your cancer is stage 4
07/16/09: Dems to GOP Nominee: Will the defendant please rise?
07/09/09: Forgetting Palin
07/02/09: So much for wise Latinas
06/25/09: Obama to Iran: Let them eat ice cream
06/25/09: Obama to Iran: Let them eat ice cream
06/18/09: NYT: Duke lacrosse players killed Meredith Kercher
06/11/09: Welcome back, Carter
06/04/09: 49 million to five
05/28/09: I feel your pain. Not theirs. Yours.
05/21/09: Notre Dame holds first Alan Keyes fundraiser
05/14/09: Liberal Taliban issues fatwa against Miss California
05/09/09: Watching MSNBC is torture
04/30/09: Muslims: ‘We do that on first dates’
04/23/09: My mom
04/17/09: Obama's recipe for change not my cup of tea
04/09/09: LET'S ALL SURRENDER OUR WEAPONS — YOU FIRST!
04/02/09: Why Is Rick Wagoner Fired and Nancy Pelosi Still Working?
03/26/09: Gordon Gekko is a Dem
03/19/09: Silver's bravery not an act
03/12/09: Are ‘hope’ and ‘change’ still tax-deductible?
03/05/09: Olbermann's plastic ivy
02/22/09: The Cal Ripken president
02/19/09: Why we don't celebrate ‘historians day’
02/12/09: Goodbye, America! It was fun while it lasted
02/05/09: Secondhand children
01/29/09: Liberal Victimhood: A Game You Can Play at Home
01/22/09: More boos than balls
01/15/09: Murder spree by people who refuse to ask for directions
01/08/09: THIS IS THE DOWNER WE'VE BEEN WAITING FOR!
01/01/09: Teaching Dems new tricks
12/25/08: MY TRIUMPH OVER KWANZAA!
12/18/08: One plus one equals 20 extra votes for Franken
12/11/08: Minnesota ballots: Land of 10,000 fakes
12/04/08: The cleanest state meets the pushiest person
11/27/08: Terrorists' Restless Leg Syndrome
11/20/08: Genius, thy name is Obama
11/13/08: GOP vote declines less than NYT profit
11/06/08: The reign of lame falls mainly on McCain
10/30/08: Red hoax blue hoax
10/23/08: Ayers: Radical loon when Obama was only 47
10/16/08: 84% Say they'd never lie to a pollster
10/02/08: Media doesn't let us know the real Joe
09/26/08: They gave your mortgage to a less qualified minority
09/18/08: Obama: Lucifer is my homeboy
09/11/08: Bush 7, Terrorists 0
09/04/08: The best man turned out to be a woman
08/28/08: Joe Biden: Plagiarist as Veep? Does America know the real him?
08/21/08: Constitutional scholar Obama questions legality of slavery ban
08/14/08: Even by trial lawyer standards, Edwards a real sleazebag
08/07/08: Only his hair dresser knows for sure!
07/31/08: A baby daddy for both Americas
07/24/08: But will they respect him in the morning?
07/17/08: This is not a drill
07/10/08: The New York Times vs. Helms, Part 529,876
07/03/08: MCCAIN: PUMP THIS!
06/26/08: You can't fuel all of the people all of the time
06/19/08: Justice Kennedy: American Idle
06/12/08: Bush's America: 100 percent al-Qaida free since 2001
06/05/08: Obama was selected, not elected
05/29/08: You can't appease everybody
05/22/08: If we could talk to the animals
05/15/08: Phony hayseed, gun-toting Dems and their hybrid pickup trucks
05/08/08: Our long national nightmare is over
05/01/08: WHEW!
04/24/08: If only Hillary weren't a Clinton!
04/17/08: Obama woos gun-toting religious nuts
04/10/08: Dreams from my father, lame excuses from my grandfather
04/03/08: Obama's autobiography is a must-read
03/27/08: HILLARY: SWIFTBOATED!
03/20/08: Throw grandma under the bus
03/13/08: Whoreable behavior
03/07/08: Hillary: Stand by some other man
02/28/08: William F. Buckley: R.I.P., enfant terrible
02/21/08: How to keep Reagan out of office
02/14/08: There's a Dem behind door No. 1, 2 and 3
02/07/08: From Goldwater Girl to Hillary Girl
01/31/08: GOP to Edwards: How much for that concession speech?
01/24/08: ‘Straight Talk’ Express takes scenic route to truth
01/17/08: The elephant in the room
01/10/08: My dad
01/03/08: Kwanzaa: Holiday from the FBI
12/27/07: Libs sing ‘Huckelujah’
12/20/07: There's a Huckabee born every minute
12/13/07: Joe McCarthy invented the Internet
12/06/07: They'll never forgive you
11/29/07: NYT: An undocumented newspaper
11/22/07: NYT: Suicide manual for Dems
11/15/07: Musharraf: the Tolstoy of the Zulus
11/08/07: Groundbreaking book publishes never-before-seen government files proving McCarthy was right after all
10/25/07: Have you hugged an Islamo-facist today?
10/18/07: Another liberal noose-ance
10/11/07: Fred Sawyer and Huckabee Finn
10/08/07: Pretend to be all that you can be
10/01/07: TASE HIM, BRO!
09/20/07: Is there a trial lawyer in the House?
09/17/07: From the halls of Malibu to the shores of Kennedy
09/06/07: Cruising while Republican
08/30/07: Reno 911
08/23/07: 1 down, 11,999,999 to go
08/16/07: If at first you don't succeed, lie, lie again
08/09/07: Absolutely fabulist
08/02/07: Did I miss the ‘hip’ part?
07/26/07: Obama hails a unicorn
07/04/07: Studies show: Felons smarter than libs
06/29/07: That was no lady — that was my husband
06/21/07: Duke and Marmaduke
06/14/07: ‘No drug smuggler left behind!’
06/07/07: Bush's America: As long as we're adopting an open borders policy for immigration, how about opening the borders for emigration?
05/31/07: A green card in every pot
05/25/07: Importing a slave class
05/17/07: Falwell — say hello to Reagan!
05/10/07: C'est si bon
05/03/07: No wonder they're afraid of Brit Hume
04/26/07: Nuts in the crosshairs
04/19/07: Let's make America a ‘sad-free zone’!
04/12/07: HO HO HO, MERRY IMUS!
04/05/07: If at first you don't appease — cry, cry again
03/29/07: “Sorry” doesn't seem to be the hardest word
03/22/07: Scratch a global warming “scientist” and you get a religious fanatic
03/15/07: In Washington, it's always the Year of the Rat
03/08/07: Shooting elephants in a barrel
03/01/07: LET THEM EAT TOFU!
02/22/07: John Murtha: Caving in to arabs since 1980
02/15/07: Jonathan Livingston Obama
02/08/07: Yellowcake and yellow journalism
02/01/07: FREE THE FITZGERALD ONE!
01/25/07: I am woman, hear me bore
01/18/07: The stripper has no clothes
01/11/07: Skank lied ... white boys fried
01/04/07: They're still wrong about Ford
12/28/06: Kwanzaa: Holiday from the FBI
12/21/06: FRANK RICH DECLARES IRAQ ‘BOX OFFICE POISON’!
12/07/06: Incoming Congress prepares to launch ‘Operation Surrender’
11/30/06: Imam spokesman is great example of why airport security ought to be profiling Arabs
11/22/06: What can I do to make your flight more uncomfortable?
11/16/06: Desperate Congresswomen of Hysteria Lane
11/09/06: Historic victory for diebold!
11/02/06: JIHAD IS FUN! VOTE DEMOCRAT!
10/26/06: Dems' favorite halloween costume: Patriot
10/19/06: O.J. trials for terrorists
10/12/06: Clinton's new glow job
10/05/06: Who knew Congressman Foley was a closeted Democrat?
09/28/06: I did not have sex with that nomad, Osama bin Laden
09/21/06: Are videotaped beheadings covered by Geneva?
09/14/06: If only bin Laden had a stained blue dress ...
09/07/06: Joe Wilson: The end of an error
08/31/06: Why is the Republican Party debasing itself?
08/24/06: What part of the War on Terrorism do they support?
08/17/06: Terrorists win: Deodorant banned from airplanes
08/10/06: Big Foot, Scoop Jackson Dems and other myths
08/03/06: What I did on my summer vacation
07/27/06: More of Kerry's retroactive campaign promises
07/20/06: Born to run
07/13/06: N.Y. Times: Better dead than read
07/06/06: TOP SECRET INTERVIEW EXPOSED!
06/29/06: 12 down: Top secret war plans, 36 across: Treason
06/22/06: Be patient, I am working as fast as I can to offend
06/15/06: I'm getting a little fed up with people trying to make money off my book
06/08/06: My review of my book
06/01/06: Se puede get two years tax-free!
05/25/06: Apple-polisher shows P.O.W. real courage
05/18/06: READ MY LIPS: NO NEW AMNESTY
05/11/06: Conservatives need 12-Step Program to manhood
05/04/06: Tuition soars due to knowledge shortfall
04/27/06: It's hard out here for a pump
04/21/06: Lie down with strippers, wake up with pleas
04/12/06: As hardworking as illegals are when they come here, they are immediately demagogued by liberals into adopting the victimhood pose so popular on college campuses
04/06/06: Liberal war on terrorism heats up: Delay finally captured
03/30/06: Sometimes the N.Y. Times is correct
03/23/06: They won't report this poll
03/16/06: Welcome to my world, Claude Allen
03/09/06: It's hard out here for a wimp
03/02/06: Speaking truth to dead horses: My Oscar predictions
02/23/06: So, three Muslims walk into a port
02/16/06: Muslim bites dog
02/09/06: Calvin and Hobbes — and Muhammad
02/02/06: ALITO ... BOO!
01/26/06: Abortion stops a bleeding heart
01/19/06: ‘Chocolate City’ sprinkled with nuts
01/12/06: Fork replaces donkey as Democratic Party symbol
01/05/06: Why we don't trust you with national security
12/29/05: Bush paying homage to Kwanzaa: A holiday from the FBI
12/22/05: Live and let spy
12/15/05: Why can't I get arrested?
12/08/05: Delay hammers Earle of Austin
12/01/05: We like you! We really, really like you!
11/25/05: Aid and comfort to the enemy for no purpose other than giving aid and comfort to the enemy
11/17/05: Are you now or have you ever been a second-rate filmmaker?
11/10/05: Danny Ocean defends the Rather network
11/03/05: Aito nominated; Democrats hide from base
10/28/05: It's morning in America!
10/27/05: ‘Scratch-off’ Miers
10/20/05: Who was the second choice?
10/14/05: Does this law degree make my resume look fat?
10/06/05: This is what ‘advice and consent’ means
09/29/05: Bob Shrum with a good cause
09/22/05: What would Reagan do?
09/15/05: Actually, ‘Judicial Activism’ means ‘E=mc2’
09/08/05: The perfect alibi ... I'll drink to that! (Part II)
09/01/05: Ted Kennedy's private parts: Part I
08/25/05: Conservatives cause global warming and liberal press
08/18/05: Cindy Sheehan: Commander in grief
08/11/05: It's ‘let's roll,’ not ‘let's roll over’
08/04/05: Read my lips: No new liberals
07/28/05: Fool me eight times, shame on me
07/21/05: Souter in Roberts' clothing
07/14/05: Mission implausible
07/07/05: Reagan's biggest mistake finally retires
06/30/05: Thou shalt not commit religion
06/23/05: Guantanamo loses five-star rating
06/16/05: Losing their heads over Gitmo
06/09/05: Woodward does Washington
06/02/05: Seven ‘extraordinary’ idiots
05/26/05: What left-wing P.B.S. bias?
05/19/05: ‘Newsweek dissembled, Muslims dismembered!’
05/12/05: Ever have one of those millennia?
05/05/05: The devil is out of details
04/28/05: Drag liberals into the light
04/21/05: Pies, lies & videotape
04/14/05: It's only funny until someone loses a pie
04/07/05: The purpose-driven left
03/31/05: The Emperor's new robes
03/24/05: Starved for justice
03/17/05: Freeze! I just had my nails done!
03/10/05: Come back, Liberals!
03/03/05: Calling the kettle gay
02/24/05: Republicans, Bloggers and Gays, Oh My!
02/17/05: Not Crazy Horse, just Crazy
02/10/05: The little Injun that could
02/03/05: Iraq the vote
01/27/05: Where's that religious fanatic we elected?
01/20/05: It's our party, you can cry if you want to
01/13/05: Liar, liar, now you're fired
01/06/05: They love America like O.J. loved Nicole
12/30/04: 2004: Highlights and lowlifes< b r > 12/23/04: Happy giving tree festival to all, and to all a good night!
12/16/04: We're the ‘lose-lose’ people!
12/09/04: The New And Improved Racism
12/02/04: It's Dr. Rice, not Dr. Dre
11/25/04: 'It's wabbit season!'
11/18/04: The loss that keeps on giving!
11/04/04: One last flip-flop
10/28/04: 40 excuses and a mule
10/21/04: Inmates ‘have a plan’ to run the asylum
10/14/04: Fall fashion preview: Cowboy boots in, flip-flops out
10/11/04: Heart Patient Outruns Ambulance Chaser
09/29/04: Parlez-vous political free fall?
09/23/04: Dan Rather: Fairly unbalanced
09/20/04: C-BS
09/09/04: The more John Kerry changes, the more he stays the same
09/02/04: Hanoi John?
08/26/04: Admitted war criminal cries foul
08/12/04: Brothers band together against Kerry
08/05/04: I'll have the Sandy Berger and a side of lies
07/29/04: Dems' New Slogan: No Teacher Left Behind
07/22/04: It's never a good idea to take advice from your enemies
07/15/04: Wilson lied, kids died!
07/08/04: Edwards' father was a millworker, and that's all you need to know
07/01/04: Saddam in custody — domestic America harmers still at large
06/24/04: Bubba bashers of the world, unite?
06/17/04: Let's rewrite one for The Gipper!
06/03/04: This is History calling — quick, get me Rewrite!
05/28/04: Tit for Tet
05/20/04: The other lame 'Times'
05/13/04: Crazy-Like-A-Fox News Viewer
05/06/04: Even with hindsight they can't see straight
04/30/04: Arab hijackers now eligible for pre-boarding
04/22/04: Donkey trapped in elephant's body
04/15/04: Thank you for choosing United, Mr. bin Laden
04/08/04: Hannity's homerun
04/01/04: How 9-11 happened
03/25/04: Chair-warmer on the hot seat
03/18/04: The reign in Spain falls mainly on the lame
02/26/04: AFL-CIO motto: Kick me again!
02/19/04: File under: 'Omission accomplished'
02/12/04: Political grenade dropper can't get a permanent pass just because he's a vet
02/05/04: Boobs in the news
01/29/04: Cash and Kerry
01/22/04: In search of the better ‘phony American’
01/15/04: The Dems' idea of a general
01/08/04: The Jesus thing
01/02/04: Place your right hand on the Koran and repeat after me
12/26/03: When blue states attack
12/18/03: It's like Christmas in December!
12/12/03: Vegan computer geeks for Dean
12/05/03: Massachusetts Supreme Court abolishes capitalism!
11/27/03: Massachusetts Supreme Court abolishes capitalism
11/20/03: The party of ideas
11/13/03: Remove Dennis Kucinich's feeding tube!
11/06/03: 'The Plan'
10/30/03: The 'mainstream' is located in France
10/23/03: Bush official caught in church dragnet
10/16/03: With half his brain tied behind his back
10/09/03: Answering my critics
10/02/03: General Democrat
09/25/03: It's the winter solstice, Charlie Brown!
09/18/03: HERE'S A TRAITOR!
09/11/03: How to lose a war
09/04/03: NO QUAGMIRE HERE!
08/28/03: Liberal arguments: Still a quagmire
08/14/03: The Dems' laboratory: The host organism dies
08/07/03: When good historians go bad
07/31/03: Closure on nuance
07/24/03: Pots and kettles
07/17/03: Taking liberties
07/10/03: We'll let you know when you're being censored
07/03/03: Liberal alternative patriotism
06/26/03: I dare call it treason
06/19/03: YOU DON'T SAY
06/12/03: True grit
06/05/03: We don't care
05/29/03: Global warming: The French connection
05/22/03: The weather's great, wish I were here
05/15/03: The Old Gray Liar
05/08/03: American women to Kerry: We don't think you're so hot
05/01/03: Libs meet unexpected resistance
04/25/03: Will the 'true' imperialist religion please stand up?
04/17/03: AT LEAST SADDAM WASN'T AT TAILHOOK!
04/10/03: Shock and awe campaign routs liberals
04/03/03: The Viet Cong Admiration Society retreats
03/27/03: The enemy within
03/20/03: Kissing cousins: New York literati and Nazis
03/13/03: Libs trade crusading anger for hard-headed realism
03/06/03: The real pea is under Dems' heads
02/27/03: Firemen beware!
02/20/03: Give us 22 minutes, we'll give up the country
02/13/03: Casting-couch Bolsheviks
02/06/03: Will of Allah' pre-empts Iraq invasion
01/30/03: War-torn Dems
01/23/03: Dems don't have the constitution for racial equality
01/16/03: Dems beat the Bushes for another terrorist attack
01/09/03: Axis of stupidity
01/03/03: Journalism: Where even the men are women
12/26/02: Kwanzaa: A holiday from the FBI
12/19/02: Dems: A Lott of trouble
12/12/02: CBS could show Augusta how to really discriminate
12/05/02: Media support citizenship awards for Central Park rapists
12/02/02: Beauty pageants can be murder
11/21/02: Great Gray Lady in spat with saloon, ahem, "woman"
11/21/02: The Democratic party: The gift that keeps on giving!
11/07/02: Saddam charges voter intimidation
10/31/02: Media Muslim makeovers!
10/24/02: Anti-death penalty zealots have turned to lying about proof of guilt
10/17/02: NYTimes goes wilding on "Central Park Jogger"
10/10/02: New global warming threat: Hot air on Iraq
10/03/02: Only crooks who lose are unethical
09/26/02: Why we hate them
09/19/02: So three Arabs walk into a bar ...
09/12/02: My name is Adolf
09/05/02: Murder for fun and prophet
08/29/02: Battered Republican Syndrome
08/22/02: Deploying the marines for gays, feminism and peacekeeping
08/15/02: Make liberals safe, legal and rare
08/08/02: Nuclear annihilation can't be confined to the outer boroughs
08/01/02: Working for the Poor from Malibu to East Hampton with Citizen Gore
07/25/02: What are libs upset about? It's just about money
07/18/02: Call her Mrs.
07/11/02: More slander
07/04/02: Liberalism and terrorism: Different stages of same disease?
06/28/02: Murdering The Bell Curve
06/20/02: Bush pays homage to the fetishistic rituals of liberalism
06/13/02: This whistle-blower they like
06/06/02: Build them back
05/30/02: Would Mohamed Atta object to armed pilots?
05/23/02: What do Dems know now?
05/16/02: All the news we heard from a guy at Handgun Control, Inc.
05/09/02 Forget Roe -- what's his stand on cow-tipping?
05/02/02: French voters tentatively reject dynamiting Notre Dame
04/18/02: Nine out of 10 Caribou support drilling
04/11/02: Not moving on, Part II
04/05/02: The Rube Goldberg Clinton Rehabilitation Project
04/01/02: I like black people too, Julia!
03/21/02: Should gay priests adopt?
03/14/02: An honest reporter on Bush
03/07/02: To steal or not to steal: Ask the professor
02/28/02: Mineta's Bataan Death March
02/21/02: Put the tax cut in a lock box
02/14/02: The Robert C. Byrd Bridge to Poverty
02/07/02: Being liberal means never having to say you're sorry
01/31/02: Lookin' for love in all the wrong places
01/24/02: Get your class warfare agenda straight!
01/17/02: The color of demagogy
01/10/02: If the profile fits ...
01/03/02: I'm calling the Pentagon
12/27/01: We'll pay them reparations later
12/20/01: Surrendered Nation I.S.0. imperialist victor
12/13/01: When Johnny comes slinking home
12/06/01: Women we'd like to see in burkas
11/29/01: The hun is at the gate
11/22/01: The new Roman arena: Airports
11/15/01: The mind of a lib
11/08/01: HillaryCare for the airports
11/01/01: The eunuchs are whining
10/25/01: Dressing for distress: In Hoc Signo Vinces
10/18/01: Mothers Against Box Cutters speak out
10/11/01: Affirmative action for Osama
10/04/01: Detainment isn't enough
09/28/01: Future widows of America: Write your congressman
09/20/01: Where's Janet Reno when we need her?
09/06/01: STOP PERSECUTING ANDREA YATES!!!
08/30/01: Condit hits another 'home run!'
08/23/01: The Beazley Boys: A ready smile and a ready gun
08/17/01: Queen nation
08/09/01: The ACLU's speech exception to the pornography amendment
08/02/01: Disgusting doesn't make it 'speech'
07/26/01: Stem cell low, buy high
07/19/01: National Organization for Worms
07/12/01: The Democratic dream team: Clinton-Condit in 2004
07/05/01: The swampland-of-government clause
07/03/01: Justice intrudes in mascot fray
06/28/01: Shouting 'Souter' in a crowded theater
06/21/01: Jefferson met Hemings in Vietnam
06/14/01: Disestablish the cult of liberalism
06/07/01: Supreme Court conquers the PGA
05/31/01: Abraham Jeffords
05/24/01: J'accuse Ted Olson!
05/17/01: Keep your laws off my Judiciary!
05/10/01: 'Centrist' in liberal-speak
05/03/01: Pulitzer's P.C. surprise: To h-ll with good writing
04/26/01: 'All the news we get from the ACLU'
04/19/01: The abortion exception to the Flynt Amendment
04/12/01: Tell him there's a stopover in Bangkok
03/29/01: Racial profiling in university admissions
03/29/01: Bizarre political sect ousted from nomination process
03/22/01: The trillion-dollar loophole in 'campaign finance reform'
03/15/01: The liar is gone but the lying continues
03/08/01: More facts, fewer liberals
03/01/01: Mary Jo White-wash
02/22/01: How to talk to a liberal
02/15/01: Bill Clinton does the Harlem shuffle
02/08/01: Eight more Clarence Thomases
02/01/01: This just in: Price controls cause shortages
01/25/01: People United for Swindles and Hucksterism
01/18/01: Ashcroft and the blowhard discuss desegregation
01/11/01: TWO WEEKS TILL INDICTMENT!
01/04/01: Liberal pimps for Clintonism
01/02/01: Kwanzaa: Holiday from the FBI
12/28/00: If Americans support abortion, let's vote
12/26/00: Gore, him and her
12/21/00: Channeling Jackie O
12/14/00: My Court is bigger than your Court
12/11/00: HANG IN THERE, AL!
12/07/00: National Lampoon's Florida Supreme Court Vacation
12/04/00: It's past time for GOPers to quit being good at losing
11/30/00: Things only a Dem will say with a straight face
11/27/00: Certify the electors, then the judges
11/23/00: Kangaroo coup
11/20/00: This is what the Electoral College is supposed to prevent
11/16/00: The liar next time
11/09/00: JUST GO!
11/06/00: Hail Mary past
11/02/00: As the nose grows: The scripture according to Gore
10/30/00: Clinton sure can pick 'em
10/26/00: Gore's 'Nam flashbacks
10/23/00: Courting George Orwell
10/20/00: The three faces of Al
10/17/00: Must Christian conservatives be fascists?
10/13/00: Oil good; Dems bad
10/10/00: Al Gore: Serial fibber
10/06/00: Sigh of the crook
10/03/00: So who's the 'dumb guy' now?
09/29/00: Don't do drug legalization
09/26/00: I'd burn down my neighbor's house
09/22/00: Democrats worship the money shot
09/19/00: Other film footage we'd like to see
09/15/00: Bush can name the **^%*
09/12/00: The Supreme Court ratchet
09/08/00: Our mistake -- keep polluting
09/05/00: Bubba protects and serves
09/01/00: AlGore's 'going out of business!' tax plan
08/29/00: Bush's compassionate conservatism
08/25/00: Space alien tells funny jokes in bathtub
08/22/00: Dems view world only in black and white, not in color
08/18/00: Another Damascus Road conversion
08/15/00: The viagra cotillion
08/11/00: The hand-wringing Hamlet from Hartford
08/07/00: The Democratic party's white face
08/04/00: Hillary's potty mouth
08/01/00: The hole in the story
07/28/00: Cheney's detractors can't get their story straight
07/25/00: AlGore: Elmer Blandry
07/21/00: The tyranny of non-objectivity
07/18/00: The state's religion
07/14/00: Reform it back
07/11/00: Keating for veep
07/07/00: Gore invented 'Clueless'
07/04/00: The stupidity litmus test
06/30/00: O.J. was 'proved innocent' too
06/27/00: The last guys 'proved innocent'
06/23/00: Serious Republican candidates don't get serious press
06/19/00: They weren't overzealous this time
06/16/00: Evolution of the strumpet
06/13/00: Actual journalistic malpractice
06/09/00: I did not have sexual
relations with that ... man!
06/06/00: IRS turns Bubba's screw
05/30/00: Too corrupt to be an Arkansas lawyer
05/26/00: Choose liberalism
05/24/00: Violence against coherence
05/22/00: Developmentally disabled Republicans
05/16/00: For womb the bell tolls
05/12/00: Asylum from Georgetown
05/10/00: The truth is out there, even for the clueless
05/08/00: Barbie is a liberal Democrat
05/02/00: Moving the goalpost
04/28/00: The bastardization of justice
04/25/00: How Monica Lewinsky saved the constitution
04/24/00: It's sunny today, so we need gun control
04/19/00: No shadow of a doubt -- liberal women are worthless
04/14/00: It takes a Communist dictator to raise a child
04/11/00: The verdict is in on Hillary
04/07/00: Vast Concoctions III
04/04/00: 'Horrifying' free speech in New York
03/31/00: Check-Off Box For Pimp Suits
03/28/00: All the news that fits -- we print!
03/24/00: Net losses all around
03/20/00: To protect, serve --- and be spat on
03/16/00: Thank Heaven for the consigliere
03/13/00: Vast concoctions II
03/09/00: The bluebloods voted against you
03/07/00: The Tower of Babble
03/03/00: Vast concoction
03/02/00: Hillary's sartorial lies
02/28/00: You have to break a few eggs to make a joke
02/22/00: I've seen enough killing to support abortion
02/18/00: A liberal lynching
02/15/00: McCain and the flag
02/11/00: The Shakedown Express
02/08/00: To mock a mockingbird
02/05/00: Summing up Campaign 2000: 'Oh, puh-leeze!'
02/01/00: A Confederacy of Dunces
01/28/00: Dollar Bill's racist smear
01/24/00: How high is your freedom quotient?
01/21/00: Numismadness
01/18/00: How dare you attack my wife!
01/14/00: The Gore Buggernaut
01/10/00: The paradox of discrimination law