Home
In this issue
April 9, 2014

Jonathan Tobin: Why Did Kerry Lie About Israeli Blame?

Samuel G. Freedman: A resolution 70 years later for a father's unsettling legacy of ashes from Dachau

Jessica Ivins: A resolution 70 years later for a father's unsettling legacy of ashes from Dachau

Kim Giles: Asking for help is not weakness

Kathy Kristof and Barbara Hoch Marcus: 7 Great Growth Israeli Stocks

Matthew Mientka: How Beans, Peas, And Chickpeas Cleanse Bad Cholesterol and Lowers Risk of Heart Disease

Sabrina Bachai: 5 At-Home Treatments For Headaches

The Kosher Gourmet by Daniel Neman Have yourself a matzo ball: The secrets bubby never told you and recipes she could have never imagined

April 8, 2014

Lori Nawyn: At Your Wit's End and Back: Finding Peace

Susan B. Garland and Rachel L. Sheedy: Strategies Married Couples Can Use to Boost Benefits

David Muhlbaum: Smart Tax Deductions Non-Itemizers Can Claim

Jill Weisenberger, M.S., R.D.N., C.D.E : Before You Lose Your Mental Edge

Dana Dovey: Coffee Drinkers Rejoice! Your Cup Of Joe Can Prevent Death From Liver Disease

Chris Weller: Electric 'Thinking Cap' Puts Your Brain Power Into High Gear

The Kosher Gourmet by Marlene Parrish A gift of hazelnuts keeps giving --- for a variety of nutty recipes: Entree, side, soup, dessert

April 4, 2014

Rabbi David Gutterman: The Word for Nothing Means Everything

Charles Krauthammer: Kerry's folly, Chapter 3

Amy Peterson: A life of love: How to build lasting relationships with your children

John Ericson: Older Women: Save Your Heart, Prevent Stroke Don't Drink Diet

John Ericson: Why 50 million Americans will still have spring allergies after taking meds

Cameron Huddleston: Best and Worst Buys of April 2014

Stacy Rapacon: Great Mutual Funds for Young Investors

Sarah Boesveld: Teacher keeps promise to mail thousands of former students letters written by their past selves

The Kosher Gourmet by Sharon Thompson Anyone can make a salad, you say. But can they make a great salad? (SECRETS, TESTED TECHNIQUES + 4 RECIPES, INCLUDING DRESSINGS)

April 2, 2014

Paul Greenberg: Death and joy in the spring

Dan Barry: Should South Carolina Jews be forced to maintain this chimney built by Germans serving the Nazis?

Mayra Bitsko: Save me! An alien took over my child's personality

Frank Clayton: Get happy: 20 scientifically proven happiness activities

Susan Scutti: It's Genetic! Obesity and the 'Carb Breakdown' Gene

Lecia Bushak: Why Hand Sanitizer May Actually Harm Your Health

Stacy Rapacon: Great Funds You Can Own for $500 or Less

Cameron Huddleston: 7 Ways to Save on Home Decor

The Kosher Gourmet by Steve Petusevsky Exploring ingredients as edible-stuffed containers (TWO RECIPES + TIPS & TECHINQUES)

Jewish World Review July 19, 2010 / 8 Menachem-Av, 5770

Barack Obama: The Payback President

By Dave Weinbaum



http://www.JewishWorldReview.com | As Obama shaved the other day, his daughter, Malia danced into the President's bathroom singing, "Daddy plugged the hole. Daddy plugged the hole." Then with a concerned look on her face, she pleaded with her papa, "Daddy, now can you plug the pie-hole of that mean Black Panther? He's scaring me Daddy. He says he wants to kill all my cracker friends and their baby brothers and sisters. When are you going to do something about that?"

When indeed?

A moment of silence is more powerful than a thousand utterances from a Teleprompter.

America has bought a pig-in-a poke. Many insisted they were electing a man who, as a candidate, posed as a racial crossroad, not a barrier. But instead of staying above the fray, President Obama has participated in raising racial cackles by what he's said--and what he hasn't.

Obama vilified a white Cambridge policeman as "stupid" when he arrested his Hahvad Professor bud, Dr. Louis Gates. Some might have interpreted that as racist in and of itself.

Yet, when his Injustice Department, led by AG Eric Holder essentially dropped charges on those Black Panthers who committed clear Voting Rights crime, we haven't heard a peep from the President about it. Does anyone doubt the President was either complicit in that decision or has condoned it with his silence?

I mean here's a guy who will give an hour long talk on passing cap and tax if an ant farts in Australia !

Is conspiring to commit a hate crime an impeachable offense?

As anyone with the awareness of a five-year-old knows (which leaves out most Democratic Congressmen), the Black Panther Hate Crime Festival videos are all over the Internet and has been reported almost exclusively by that underground news network named after a crafty animal that's oft hunted by British Noblemen.

There, in the midst of all races of a city spewed the venom of our Philly Black Panther felon-wannabe, King Malik Samir Shabazz, demanding black men shun their white whores and demanding black men kill white crackers and white babies.

What sweetheart! Don't you just want to hug him? Apparently the DOJ does.

BTW, Hillary complained about the same voter intimidation during her primary run against Obama.

J. Christian Adams, ex-DOJ top-ranked and top-paid lawyer, resigned over disgust of the DOJ's refusal to enforce Section 11 of the Voting Rights Law against King Shabazz and his compatriot.

In an interview with Megyn Kelly, Bartle Bull, liberal Civil Rights lawyer, ex-campaign manager of Bobby Kennedy's and eye-witness at the Philly polling place on November 4th, 2008, commented about the civil rights crimes. He said, "Mr. Adams is trying to enforce the law. …for the first time in our lifetime, the power of the Administration of the United States is working against the Voting Rights Act. They are protecting the people who are abusing the law. I saw King Samir Shabazz say to a man I was with, 'Now you will see what it is to be ruled by the black man, cracker. '"

Mr. Bull went on to say, "Martin Luther King and Robert Kennedy didn't die so we could have uniformed thugs blocking the doors to polling places with weapons."

Mr. Bull speculates the reason we can expect more of the same in the 2010 election is intimidation will be directed at poll watchers assigned to disqualify all those phony ACORN recruited voters some speculate are in the millions.

Does that make it OK for the KKK?

Can you imagine the spectacle if the two voter intimidators were KKKers, uniformed and armed? Could one imagine the coverage by the Washington Post and NYTimes? Heck, Wapo covered the Macacah incident 96 times, yet hardly mentioned the Black Panther racist explosion and voting crimes.

AG, Eric Holder was quoted as saying, " …in things racial we have always been and I believe continue to be a nation of cowards."

Mr. Holder, I believe you are abetting race hate crimes by dropping charges against the already convicted, clearly racist voter and poll watcher intimidating Black Panthers. If your boss, President Obama knows or approved of you dropping said charges then he is complicit.

My only question is, since you have forced DOJ staffers not to honor subpoenas before the Civil Rights Commission, who can the American citizens get to assign a special prosecutor?

By the way, I find it informative yet maddening that the Hate Crime Law was signed into effect on October 28th 2009 by:

President Barack Hussein Obama.

Every weekday JewishWorldReview.com publishes what many in the media and Washington consider "must-reading". Sign up for the daily JWR update. It's free. Just click here.

JWR contributor Dave Weinbaum hosts DaveWeinbaum.com. He is a businessman, writer and part-time stand-up comic and resides in a Midwest red state. Comment by clicking here.



Archives


© 2009, Dave Weinbaum

Columnists

Toons

Lifestyles