Home
In this issue
April 21, 2014

Andrew Silow-Carroll: Passoverkill? Suggestions to make next year's seders even more culturally sensitive

Sara Israelsen Hartley: Seeking the Divine: An ancient connection in a new context

Christine M. Flowers: Priest's execution in Syria should be call to action

Courtnie Erickson: How to help kids accept the poor decisions of others

Lizette Borreli: A Glass Of Milk A Day Keeps Knee Arthritis At Bay

Lizette Borreli: 5 Health Conditions Your Breath Knows Before You Do

The Kosher Gourmet by Betty Rosbottom Coconut Walnut Bars' golden brown morsels are a beautifully balanced delectable delight

April 18, 2014

Rabbi Yonason Goldson: Clarifying one of the greatest philosophical conundrums in theology

Caroline B. Glick: The disappearance of US will

Megan Wallgren: 10 things I've learned from my teenagers

Lizette Borreli: Green Tea Boosts Brain Power, May Help Treat Dementia

John Ericson: Trying hard to be 'positive' but never succeeding? Blame Your Brain

The Kosher Gourmet by Julie Rothman Almondy, flourless torta del re (Italian king's cake), has royal roots, is simple to make, . . . but devour it because it's simply delicious

April 14, 2014

Rabbi Dr Naftali Brawer: Passover frees us from the tyranny of time

Greg Crosby: Passing Over Religion

Eric Schulzke: First degree: How America really recovered from a murder epidemic

Georgia Lee: When love is not enough: Teaching your kids about the realities of adult relationships

Cameron Huddleston: Freebies for Your Lawn and Garden

Gordon Pape: How you can tell if your financial adviser is setting you up for potential ruin

Dana Dovey: Up to 500,000 people die each year from hepatitis C-related liver disease. New Treatment Has Over 90% Success Rate

Justin Caba: Eating Watermelon Can Help Control High Blood Pressure

The Kosher Gourmet by Joshua E. London and Lou Marmon Don't dare pass over these Pesach picks for Manischewitz!

April 11, 2014

Rabbi Hillel Goldberg: Silence is much more than golden

Caroline B. Glick: Forgetting freedom at Passover

Susan Swann: How to value a child for who he is, not just what he does

Cameron Huddleston: 7 Financial Tasks You Should Tackle Right Now

Sandra Block and Lisa Gerstner: How to Profit From Your Passion

Susan Scutti: A Simple Blood Test Might Soon Diagnose Cancer

Chris Weller: Have A Slow Metabolism? Let Science Speed It Up For You

The Kosher Gourmet by Diane Rossen Worthington Whitefish Terrine: A French take on gefilte fish

April 9, 2014

Jonathan Tobin: Why Did Kerry Lie About Israeli Blame?

Samuel G. Freedman: A resolution 70 years later for a father's unsettling legacy of ashes from Dachau

Jessica Ivins: A resolution 70 years later for a father's unsettling legacy of ashes from Dachau

Kim Giles: Asking for help is not weakness

Kathy Kristof and Barbara Hoch Marcus: 7 Great Growth Israeli Stocks

Matthew Mientka: How Beans, Peas, And Chickpeas Cleanse Bad Cholesterol and Lowers Risk of Heart Disease

Sabrina Bachai: 5 At-Home Treatments For Headaches

The Kosher Gourmet by Daniel Neman Have yourself a matzo ball: The secrets bubby never told you and recipes she could have never imagined

April 8, 2014

Lori Nawyn: At Your Wit's End and Back: Finding Peace

Susan B. Garland and Rachel L. Sheedy: Strategies Married Couples Can Use to Boost Benefits

David Muhlbaum: Smart Tax Deductions Non-Itemizers Can Claim

Jill Weisenberger, M.S., R.D.N., C.D.E : Before You Lose Your Mental Edge

Dana Dovey: Coffee Drinkers Rejoice! Your Cup Of Joe Can Prevent Death From Liver Disease

Chris Weller: Electric 'Thinking Cap' Puts Your Brain Power Into High Gear

The Kosher Gourmet by Marlene Parrish A gift of hazelnuts keeps giving --- for a variety of nutty recipes: Entree, side, soup, dessert

April 4, 2014

Rabbi David Gutterman: The Word for Nothing Means Everything

Charles Krauthammer: Kerry's folly, Chapter 3

Amy Peterson: A life of love: How to build lasting relationships with your children

John Ericson: Older Women: Save Your Heart, Prevent Stroke Don't Drink Diet

John Ericson: Why 50 million Americans will still have spring allergies after taking meds

Cameron Huddleston: Best and Worst Buys of April 2014

Stacy Rapacon: Great Mutual Funds for Young Investors

Sarah Boesveld: Teacher keeps promise to mail thousands of former students letters written by their past selves

The Kosher Gourmet by Sharon Thompson Anyone can make a salad, you say. But can they make a great salad? (SECRETS, TESTED TECHNIQUES + 4 RECIPES, INCLUDING DRESSINGS)

April 2, 2014

Paul Greenberg: Death and joy in the spring

Dan Barry: Should South Carolina Jews be forced to maintain this chimney built by Germans serving the Nazis?

Mayra Bitsko: Save me! An alien took over my child's personality

Frank Clayton: Get happy: 20 scientifically proven happiness activities

Susan Scutti: It's Genetic! Obesity and the 'Carb Breakdown' Gene

Lecia Bushak: Why Hand Sanitizer May Actually Harm Your Health

Stacy Rapacon: Great Funds You Can Own for $500 or Less

Cameron Huddleston: 7 Ways to Save on Home Decor

The Kosher Gourmet by Steve Petusevsky Exploring ingredients as edible-stuffed containers (TWO RECIPES + TIPS & TECHINQUES)

Jewish World Review May 18, 2007 / 1 Sivan, 5767

I found my real purpose in life

By Dave Weinbaum


Printer Friendly Version
Email this article

http://www.JewishWorldReview.com | How many of us ever find out why we were born?


I've been here for a while. 58 years to be exact. At this advanced middle age, I think I know why I'm here. I'm supposed make babies; Weinbaum kids…more Jews and more Americans.


This is a job I can do.


I was good at it before the vasectomy, producing 3 biological babes. Now, with a sense of fighting terrorism where it has made the most gains, let it be ours and Europe's' turn to fight back…between the sheets.


But, we can't do it alone.


We'll need the cooperation of our wives, a little wine with dinner, flowers, candles, sexy lingerie…and most important…we need to lose the remote for hours at a time.


C'mon guys…time for romance!


Make love not war has morphed to make love to win war


So what am I ranting about?


The facts ma'am, just the facts.


I read fellow JWR pundits Mark Steyn's book, "America Alone".


Mark has laid out what many have surmised. Muslims, without blowing up another embassy, without exploding another train full of Euros, without sending another bomb strapped lunatic to blow up a bus, restaurant, or mall, will overtake Europe in population in the foreseeable future. The theory is that as the population goes so does the government control.


How can this be?


Say hello to EuroIslamia


Seems "enlightened" Europeans have forgotten the facts of life. No matter how rich or poor, good or bad, IF YOU FAIL TO REPRODUCE AT A RATE ABOVE REPLACEMENT OF YOUR MATE AND YOURSELF, YOU WILL EVENTUALLY SELF EUTHANIZE YOURSELVES INTO EXTINCTNESS.


Steyn reveals that the replacement rate is 2.1 children per woman. Currently, non-Muslim European women, on average, produce around 1.3 tots per gal. According to Mark, European Muslim women are reproducing at a 3.5 babies each.


Couple that with Europe's absorption of over 20 million Muslim immigrants in an attempt to find enough workers to take care of their exploding socialistic needs. Muslims continue to flow in from all parts of the Islamic world to fill an ever widening Euro vacuum.


The math shows an Islamic takeover of population within 50 years.


Then al-Qaeda and its buds, Hezbollah, Hamas, and the little Hitler in Iran, will be issuing hate America, hate Israel, and hate Christian's dogma from the parliaments of England, France, Spain, Denmark, Germany, and Russia, as well as the 57 countries under Islamic control throughout the world.


Come to think of it, the self-hating Euros have been lobbing hate bombs to western civilization in their own self guilt and appeasement of what they must subconsciously know is their death knell. They seem to have already given up and are delivering al-Qaeda talking points almost in cohesion with the Democratic Party.


Those that refuse to multiply will be divided, then vanquished?


What to do?


Europeans must put away their selfishness and rediscover what made THEM in the first place…some serious unprotected sex their dads had with their mums and a completion of said birth. Their children might get to then create grandchildren and so on and so forth…replenishing the supply of Europeans into the foreseeable future.


It's the only way to save European civilization.


The Muslims in charge of Islam believe Allah wants them to force your conversion, or make you pay a special tax (jizya) to them as second class citizens in what was once YOUR country.


The last choice is to die at the blade of their swords.


You've been warned. It may not be too late.


As they say in the American 'hood…GET BUSY!


It's the only way you'll survive.


This is one job America won't be coming over there to do for you.


We've got our own remotes to lose.

Every weekday JewishWorldReview.com publishes what many in in the media and Washington consider "must-reading". Sign up for the daily JWR update. It's free. Just click here.

JWR contributor Dave Weinbaum, originally from Chicago, is a businessman, writer and part-time stand-up comic. He resides in a Midwest red state. Comment by clicking here.



Archives


© 2005, Dave Weinbaum

Columnists

Toons

Lifestyles